Supplier Details

Delivering pride through supreme partnerships.

With an outstanding supply chain of world-renowned vehicle manufacturers, we bring to you, quality vehicles coupled with an unbeatable warranty under leasing/ hire purchase facilities to assist you in making your vehicle dream a reality.

M/S David Pieris Motor Company Ltd – (Bajaj)

David Pieris Motor Company Ltd – DPMC – is the largest automotive company in Sri Lanka, serving the vast majority with its hallmark of affordability, reliability and economy. From the outset DPMC pledged itself to setting the pace in Sri Lanka’s automotive industry with a commitment to uncompromising quality and outstanding value.

M/S Tvs Lanka ( Pvt ) Ltd – (TVS)

TVS Lanka became the sole distributor and dealers for the TVS Motor Company for Sri Lanka. In January 2003, United Motor Lanka Ltd and TVS Sons India entered into a Joint Venture agreement and TVS Lanka (Private) Ltd. was incorporated to handle the Two Wheeler Operation and with the launch of the Three Wheeler the Three Wheeler operation was also handed over to TVS Lanka by TVS Motor Co. Ltd., India,

M/S Stafford Motor Co, Ltd.- (Honda)

Stafford Motor Company was established in 1977 by Mr. Felix R. de Zoysa, the founder of Stafford group of companies. His entrepreneurial spirit and quest for a superior and affordable form of transport for Sri Lankans led him to introduce Honda products to Sri Lanka.Honda products are synonymous with quality and reliability and with the introduction of Honda motorcycles in the 1970s in Sri Lanka.

M/S Associated Motorways Co. L T D (Yamaha)

Established in 1949, a pioneer in the country’s Tyre retreading industry, Associated Motorways (Private) Limited, popularly known as AMW, is a highly respected company in Sri Lanka with more than 65 years of service experience. AMW concentrates on product and service development, while offering world renowned automotive and related products and service brands to its valued customers.



AMF is a registered finance company with the Monetary Board of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka under the Finance Business Act No. 42 of 2011